Instructor Email Office hours
Russell Impagliazzo russell@eng.ucsd.edu Tue 3-4PM, Thu 3-4PM (Zoom)
Sanjoy Dasgupta dasgupta@eng.ucsd.edu Mon 6-7PM, Wed 6-7PM (Zoom)
Ragesh Jaiswal rajaiswal@ucsd.edu Tue 4-6PM (Zoom)

TA/Tutor Email Office hours
Hoover III, Kenneth Donald khooveri@ucsd.edu Wed 4-5PM (Zoom)
Lei, Rex rlei@ucsd.edu Tue 10-11AM (Zoom)
Mikhailin, Ivan imikhail@ucsd.edu TBD ([ADD ZOOM LINK])
Dambrosia, Christopher cdambros@ucsd.edu Mon 3-5PM (Zoom)
Mahajan, Gaurav gmahajan@ucsd.edu Wed 2-3PM, Thu 4-5PM (Zoom)
Josyula, Maya Anusha mjosyula@ucsd.edu Tue 6-7PM, Thu 6-7PM (Zoom)
Sircar, Tushar tsircar@ucsd.edu Thu 9-11AM (Zoom)
Bui, Toan Khanh tkb001@ucsd.edu Wed 1-2PM (Zoom)
Di, Zijing zidi@ucsd.edu Mon 5-6PM, Fri 6-7PM (Zoom)
Febles, David dafebles@ucsd.edu Mon 12-1PM, Fri 12-1PM (Zoom)
Gurumukhani, Mohit Jayanti mgurumuk@ucsd.edu Mon 6-7PM, Fri 4-5PM (Zoom)
Jaber, Michael John mjjaber@ucsd.edu Mon 6-8PM (Zoom)
Li, Han h5li@ucsd.edu Mon 1-3PM (Zoom)
Parga Nina, Maria Paula mpargani@ucsd.edu Mon 9-11AM (Zoom)
Shen, Owen owshen@ucsd.edu Tue 9-10AM, Tue 1-2PM (Zoom)
Yang, Chutong chy136@ucsd.edu Tue 1-3PM (Zoom)