CSE20 Course Calendar, Spring 2017



Week 1: Monday Apr. 3: -- NO Discussion Section -- Tuesday Apr. 4: Lecture #1 Thursday Apr. 6: Lecture #2 Week 2: Monday Apr.10: Discussion Section Tuesday Apr.11: Lecture #3 Wednesday Apr.12: Discussion Section Thursday Apr.13: Lecture #4 Week 3: Monday Apr.17: Discussion Section Tuesday Apr.18: Lecture #5 Wednesday Apr.19: Discussion Section Thursday Apr.20: Lecture #6 Sunday Apr 23: [Homework #1 is due] Week 4: Monday Apr.24: Discussion Section Tuesday Apr.25: Lecture #7 Wednesday Apr.26: Discussion Section Thursday Apr.27: Lecture #8 Week 5: Monday May 1: Discussion Section Tuesday May 2: Lecture #9 Wednesday May 3: Discussion Section Thursday May 4: Lecture #10 Sunday May 7: [Homework #2 is due] Week 6: Monday May 8: Discussion Section Tuesday May 9: Lecture #11 Wednesday May 10: Discussion Section Thursday May 11: Lecture #12 Sunday May 14: [Homework #3 is due] Week 7: Monday May 15: Discussion Section Tuesday May 16: Midterm Exam (in class, open book) Wednesday May 17: Discussion Section Thursday May 18: Lecture #13 Week 8: Monday May 22: Discussion Section Tuesday May 23: Lecture #14 Wednesday May 24: Discussion Section Thursday May 25: Lecture #15 Sunday May 28: [Homework #4 is due] Week 9: Monday May 29: -- Memorial Day, NO Discussion Section -- Tuesday May 30: Lecture #16 Wednesday May 31: Discussion Section Thursday Jun. 1: Lecture #17 Week 10: Monday Jun. 5: Discussion Section Tuesday Jun. 6: Lecture #18 Wednesday Jun. 7: Discussion Section Thursday Jun. 8: Lecture #19 Sunday Jun.11: [Homework #5 is due] Week 11: Thursday, Jun.15: Final Exam (7:00pm -- 10:00pm, REC Gym)


CSE20 Home Page