People looking for groups:

Partial groups:
Group 21: Daniel O'Shea (doshea), Raja Bose (rbose), Premesh Purayil (ppurayil)


Finished groups:
Group 1: Vidya Kannan (vkannan), Jisun Lee (j50lee), Vidula Kurundkar (cs120fau), Peter Olcott (polcott)
Group 2: Qi Guo (qiguo), Weifeng Zhang (cs120fat), Piotr Dollar (cs120faw), Jie Sheng (jisheng)
Group 3: mplummer (cs120fap), nhan (cs120fae)
Group 4: Tim Foley (tfoley)
Group 5: Erik Vandekieft (cs120far) [evandeki@cs.ucsd.edu], Ninad Dewal (cs120fax) [ninad@ucsd.edu], Matthew Elder (mmelder), Jerry Lee (cs120fak) [j42lee@cs.ucsd.edu]
Group 6: Min Pak (mhpak), Dale Kang (dkang)
Group 7: Chun-Hin Mo (cmo), Adrienne Xiaonan Wang (axwang)
Group 8: I-Ting Lee (i0lee), Annie Young (ahyoung)
Group 9: Sara Mason (semason), Brian Waplington (bwapling), Ben Lawson (blawson), Jeevesh Kumar (cs120faj)
Group 10: Scott Kaforey (skaforey), James Jones (jjjones), Jacob Abrams (jwabrams)
Group 11: Hsiao Chien Wong (hwong), Chun Ki Homa Wong (c16wong), Zengfeng Zong (zzong), Ka Leung Hung (l0hung)
Group 12: Darrick Wong (djwong), Patrick Tripp (ptripp), Eugene Fung (ekfung), Sean Doonan (sdoonan)
Group 13: Sara Kostandy (cs120fai) [skostand], Michael Ouchida (mouchida), Michael Loewke (mloewke), Nick Caggiano (cs120fab)
Group 15: Dan Edmonds (dedmonds), Matt Fedder (mfedder), Jonathan Shufelt (jshufelt), Andrew Rabinovich (amrabino)
Group 16: William O'Connor (wpoconno), Scott Pattison (apattison), Josh Swafford (jswaffor)
Group 17: Jong Chul Ahn (jcahn), Kyu Sung Han (kshan),
Group 18: Bogdan Zakrzewski (bzakrzew), Ricardo Fitipaldi (rfitipal), Nikhil N Dvivedi (ndvivedi), Kimberly Yamada (kpyamada)
Group 19: Derek Feenstra (dfeenstr)
Group 20: Kyle Wright (k1wright)
Group 22+14: Andrew Chen (archen), Martin Wiersch (mwiersch), Amy Shyu (ashyu), Motoki Nishii (mnishii)
Group 23: Scott Sakai (ssakai)
Group 24: Thomas Gal (tgal), Erran Berger (erberger), Denh Sy (dsy)
Group 25: Richard Dunning (cs120fad)
Group 26: Binh Tu (bntu)
Group 27: Jaewoo Shin (jashin)