CSE 120 Project Groups

Fall 2001
Group 1: cs120f_d
Ting Chen		misschen@netzero.net		cs120faj
Kenneth Tang		ketang@ucsd.edu			cs120fcy
Kaori Espanol		kespanol@ucsd.edu		cs120faq
Chun Cheung Lui		chuncheung@hotmail.com		cs120fbs

Group 2: cs120f_e	
William Thomas		wmthomas@ucsd.edu		cs120fdb
Eric Hickok     	ehickok@ucsd.edu		cs120faw
Pany Haritatos        	pany@innocent.com		cs120fau
Jay Stoutenborough	jstouten@ucsd.edu		cs120fcu

Group 3: cs120f_f
Gregory Kim 		gkkim@ucsd.edu 			cs120fbe
Genie Sotto		gsottot@ucsd.edu 		cs120fcq

Group 4: cs120f_g
Matt Butler		mbutler@ucsd.edu		cs120fad
John Godoy  		ajgodoy@ucsd.edu 		cs120fat
Marguerite Hemmingson   mhemming@ucsd.edu		cs120fav

Group 5: cs120f_h
Erin Mester		emester@ucsd.edu                cs120fbt
Derek Trikarso		dtrikars@ucsd.edu		cs120fdf
Chris Roedel		croedel@ucsd.edu		cs120fcj
Adrienne Milner		amilner@ucsd.edu		cs120fed

Group 6: cs120f_i
Jonathan Neddenriep	jneddenr@ucsd.edu		cs120fce
Ken Peltan		kpeltan@ucsd.edu		cs120fbw

Group 7: cs120f_j
Michael Lowman		mlowman@ucsd.edu 		cs120fbq
Makoto Nishimaki	mnishima@ucsd.edu		cs120fbz
John Wang		jnwang@ucsd.edu			cs120fdj

Group 8: cs120f_k
Lenny Rachitsky  	lenny@la.com			cs120fcg
Gerry Hsu       	ghsu@ucsd.edu			cs120fay
Elijah Bilotta		ebilotta@ucsd.edu		cs120fac
Mathias Palmqvist 	e98mp@efd.lth.se		cs120fcb

Group 9: cs120f_l
Christina Ching  	cching@ucsd.edu			cs120fal
David Lin         	dalin@ucsd.edu			cs120fbl
Tomonari Ikeda   	TIkeda4028@aol.com  		cs120faz
Ryan Drogo 	      	rdrogo@ucsd.edu			cs120fao

Group 10: cs120f_m
Jacquelynn Parry  	jparry@ucsd.edu			cs120fcc
Mark Stickel     	mstickel@ucsd.edu		cs120fct
Peter Jovanovic   	pjovanov@ucsd.edu		cs120fbb
Jessica Winblad 	jwinblad@ucsd.edu		cs120fdk

Group 11: cs120f_n
Lori Tynan		ltynan@ucsd.edu                 cs120fdg
Amy Tinsley		atinsley@ucsd.edu		cs120fdc 

Group 12: cs120f_o
Ceferino Fajardo	jun71117@cs.com
Raymond Chan		rhchan@uscd.edu			cs120faf
Eka Lam			elam@ucsd.edu			cs120fbh 
Felip Ulip              fulip@ucsd.edu                  cs120fdh

Group 13: cs120f_v
Matthew Clark		mbclark@ucsd.edu		cs120fam
Adam Chamberlin		achamber@ucsd.edu		cs120fae
Devin Kowatch		devink@sdsc.edu			cs120fdn

Group 14: cs120f_p
Matt Small		small@cybertronic.com		cs120fco
Farman Syed						cs120fcx
Daniel Thomas						cs120fda

Group 15: cs120f_q
Chalena Jimenez 	cmjimene@ucsd.edu		cs120fba
Howard Sun 		Eva01@thePentagon.com		cs120fcw
Grace Shih 		gishih@ucsd.edu			cs120fcl

Group 16: cs120f_r
Brent Rahn   		brahn@ucsd.edu  		cs120fch
Harry Nelson 		harry@ucsd.edu 			cs120fbx
Brian Thomas		bjthomas@ucsd.edu      		cs120fcz
Charles Lucas		cs120@vulcan.shacknet.nu	cs120fbr

Group 17: cs120f_s
Brian Ellis		bvellis@ucsd.edu		cs120feh
James Ritts		jritts@ucsd.edu		        cs120fci
Brian Petereson		bpeterso@ucsd.edu               cs120fcf
Mehran Azbijari         hexsys@hotmail.com              cs120fab

Group 18: cs120f_u
Ken Leung		kyleung@ucsd.edu		cs120fbk
Michael Steffen         mrsteffe@ucsd.edu               cs120fcs
Eric Feldman		ejfelma@ucsd.edu		cs120far
Tristan Hoare		thoare@ucsd.edu

Group 19:
Brook Kuhn              rurouni_kenouki@dragonslave.com cs120fbg
James Lin               JamesYL@aol.com

Group 20: cs120f_w
Cameron Barlow          cabarlow@ucsd.edu               cs120fdo 
Rong Lee                r3lee@ucsd.edu                  cs120fbj
Kurosh Aftahi           kaftahi@ucsd.edu                cs120faa


voelker@cs.ucsd.edu